gavel crime courts judge pixabay

Lynn Juhl will chair the Arlington Committee of 100 for the 2019-20 year, part of a slate of candidates scheduled for adoption at the organization’s June 5 meeting.

Also nominated to serve on the leadership team are Sharon Dorsey (vice chair), Hannah Dannenfelser (secretary) and Anita Nolen (treasurer). Tamon Honda will serve on the executive board as immediate past chair.

Slated to serve on the board of directors are Lizzette Arias, Anne Biedscheid, Jeanne Broyhill, Linc Cummings, Bob Garcia, Marjorie Hobart, Kim Klingler, Brian Maroquin, Chuck Morley and Scott Pedowitz.

For information on the organization, see the Website at

(1) comment


[yawn]Same Old, Same Old, Community Leaders, who rubber-stamp approve anything the County Board (of Supervisors) puts in front of them, no matter what board, commission, committee they serve on.

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.