Quarterback Quest Powell Freedom 11

Running Back Tyquan Brown Freedom 12

Running Back James Kabba Potomac 11

Running Back Lamonte James Woodbridge 12

Receiver Umari Hatcher Freedom 10

Receiver Monty Byers Gar-Field 12

Receiver Keithon Bates Potomac 12

Tight End Nazir Armstrong Freedom 11

Center Damien Holloway Freedom 11

Lineman Vershon Lee Freedom 11

Lineman Josh Fuga Freedom 12

Lineman Kenny Eason Hylton 11

Lineman Tavon Matthews Woodbridge 12

All-Purpose Blake Edwards Colgan 12

Kicker Alpha Sow Freedom 12

Kick Returner Chris Morris Potomac 12

Offensive Player of the Year – Tyquan Brown, Freedom

Coach of the Year – Darryl Overton, Freedom


Quarterback Dashon Reeves Potomac 11

Running Back Juanya Braxton Hylton 11

Running Back Latrell Guy Hylton 10

Running Back Chase Dunlap Forest Park 12

Receiver Zack Person Freedom 12

Receiver Blake Edwards Colgan 12

Receiver Manasseh “Junior” Peprah Woodbridge 10

Tight End Joshua Hunt Hylton 12

Center Bryce Miller Hylton 12

Lineman Kealey Davis Freedom 12

Lineman George Neiser Colgan 11

Lineman Noah Roberts Forest Park 12

Lineman Reuben Adams Jr. Woodbridge 11

All-Purpose Bishop Fitzgerald Gar-Field 10

Kicker Arshdip Singh Forest Park 12

Kick Returner Dalontay Banks Hylton 11


Defensive End Emonte Vaught Hylton 12

Defensive End Jalen Howard Woodbridge 12

Defensive Tackle Josh Fuga Freedom 12

Defensive Tackle Kealey Davis Freedom 12

Defensive Tackle Latrell Guy Hylton 10

Linebacker Cortez Jackson Freedom 12

Linebacker JoJo Walton Hylton 11

Linebacker Mason Woods Gar-Field 10

Linebacker Antoine Sampah Woodbridge 11

Defensive Back Jason Hawkins Freedom 11

Defensive Back Chase Lundy Colgan 12

Defensive Back Kam Lewis Forest Park 10

Defensive Back Taylor Harris Woodbridge 12

All-Purpose Mason Woods Gar-Field 10

Punter Justin Kapp Colgan 12

Punt Returner Dalontay Banks Hylton 11

Defensive Player of the Year – Josh Fuga, Freedom


Defensive End DJ Freeman Hylton 12

Defensive End William Burnside Gar-Field 12

Defensive Tackle Jordan Bradford Colgan 11

Defensive Tackle Justin Nelson Gar-Field 12

Defensive Tackle James Gillespie Woodbridge 10

Linebacker Jordan Leach Freedom 12

Linebacker Joel Abban Forest Park 12

Linebacker Musa Tama Woodbridge 11

Linebacker Lamonte James Woodbridge 12

Defensive Back Josh Hayes Freedom 12

Defensive Back Chris Morris Potomac 12

Defensive Back Dalontay Banks Hylton 11

Defensive Back Philip Kingo Gar-Field 12

All-Purpose Langston Long Hylton 11

Punter Bishop Fitzgerald Gar-Field 10

Punt Returner Dalontay Banks Hylton 11


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.