Hylton's Ricky Slade signed with Penn State Dec. 20, 2017.



Quarterback: Brendon Clark, Manchester, junior

Center: Gabe Brinson, South County, senior

Lineman: James Collilns, Oscar Smith, senior

Lineman: Will Carroll, Colonial Forge, senior

Lineman: Dallas Caporaletti, Hylton

Lineman: Harmon St. Germain, Westfield, senior

Running back: Ricky Slade, Hylton, senior

Running back: Spencer Alston, South Lakes, senior

Running back: Eugene Assante, Westfield, junior

Wide receiver: Josh Sarratt, Colonial Forge, junior

Wide receiver: Dillon Spalding, South County, senior

Wide receiver: Taylor Morin, junior

Tight end: Tyler Matheny, Lake Braddock, senior

Place kicker: Jadon Redding, Colonial Forge, senior

Kick returner: Ricky Slade, Hylton, senior

All-purpose: Cam’ron Kelly, Oscar Smith, junior


Quarterback: Noah Kim, Westfield, sophomore

Center: Brian Jewell, Westfield, junior

Lineman: AJ Atkins, Ocean Lakes, senior

Lineman: Talvis Robinson, Thomas Dale, senior

Lineman: Tyler Jones, Manchester, senior

Lineman: Henry Chibueze, Woodbridge, senior

Lineman: Jakai Moore, Patriot, junior

Running back: Khalid Wilson, Oscar Smith, senior

Running back: Chris Tyree, Thomas Dale, sophomore

Running back: Tyquan Brown, Freedom, junior

Wide receiver: Joseph White, Landstown, senior

Wide receiver: Collin Harding, Manchester, junior

Wide receiver: Andrew Hardin, Woodbridge

Tight end: Mitchell Shinskie, Colonial Forge, senior

Place kicker: Mark Applegate, Oakton, junior

Kick returner: Ahdonis Turay, Osbourn Park, senior

All-purpose: Dashaun Jerkins, Woodbridge, senior



Lineman: Mitchell Shinskie, Colonial Forge, senior

Lineman: Sammy Obiang Woodbridge senior

Lineman: Nolan Cockrill, Westfield, senior

End: Jaevon Becton, Ocean Lakes, senior

End: Brett Cebula, Hylton, senior

Linebacker: Keshon Artis, Oscar Smith, senior

Linebacker: Oliejah Louissaint, Colonial Forge, junior

Linebacker: Jonathan Rose, Manchester, senior

Linebacker: Antoine Sampah, Woodbridge, sophomore

Back: Cam’ron Kelly, Oscar Smith, junior

Back: Joseph White, Landstown, senior

Back: Josh Sarratt, Colonial Forge, junior

Back: Dashaun Jerkins, Woodbridge, senior

Punter: Joshua Thomas, Hylton, senior

Punt returner: Josh Sarratt, Colonial Forge, junior

All-purpose: Rick D’Abreau, Thomas Dale, junior


Lineman: Kyle Thomas, Oscar Smith, senior

Lineman: Devin Marcano, South County, senior

Lineman: Josh Fuga, Freedom, junior

End: Dakota Beach, Westfield, senior

End: Brian Hurley, Lake Braddock, senior

End: Jalen Moore, Oscar Smith, senior

Linebacker: Tray Jones, Bayside, senior

Linebacker: Jaleel Powell, Ocean Lakes, senior

Linebacker: Jose Benavides, Hylton, senior

Linebacker: Chris Logan, South Lakes, senior

Back: Tayvion Robinson, Cox, junior

Back: Chris Tyree, Thomas Dale, sophomore

Back: Ian Ector, Colonial Forge, senior

Back: Jordan Davis, Hylton

Back: Taylor Morin, Westfield, junior

Punter: Evan Matthes, South Lakes, senior

Punt returner: Tayvion Robinson, Cox, junior

All-purpose: Jack McCrossin, Annandale, senior

Offensive player of the year: Ricky Slade, Hylton

Defensive player of the year: Nolan Cockrill, Westfield

Coach of the year: Kyle Simmons, Westfield

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.