Colgan forward Samantha Deguzman looks to put a shot on goal against Freedom during her team's 8-0 road win on Tuesday, June 1, 2021.



Forward Michael Eberle Forest Park JR

Forward Daniel Reyes Hylton JR

Forward Cesar Rubio Potomac JR

Forward Jorge Duran Gar-Field SR

Midfield Joseph Cruz Potomac JR

Midfield David Gonzalez Gar-Field SR

Midfield Andres Rodriguez Hylton SR

Midfield Chris Thompson Colgan SR

Defense Jordan Black Colgan SR

Defense Blaise Leiss Jr. Hylton SR

Defense Erik Garcia Gar-Field JR

Defense Kyle Rodriguez Forest Park SR

At-Large Franzke Kariuki Colgan SR

At-Large Jan Maldonado Forest Park SR

At-Large Andrew Messick Forest Park SR

Goalie Jason Sorto Gar-Field SR

Player of the Year: Andres Rodriguez Hylton SR

Coach of the Year: Brandon Walker Hylton


Forward Sam Kugbehah Forest Park SR

Forward Chinedu Ikem Freedom SR

Forward Mohamed Koroma Potomac SR

Forward Yamil Guzman Diaz Woodbridge SR

Midfield Matthew Woldemichael Forest Park SO

Midfield Abdul Kamara Freedom SO

Midfield Benjamin Velasquez Gar-Field JR

Midfield Xavi Oritz Gar-Field JR

Defense Matthew Sinclair Woodbridge JR

Defense Charles Obeng Potomac SR

Defense Ramsey Tilgner Colgan SR

Defense Kevin Sierra Hylton JR

At-Large Marvin Perez Potomac SR

At-Large Elison Miranda Hylton SR

At-Large Jose Mendez Gar-Field SO

Goalie Cory Taylor Colgan SR



Forward Samantha Deguzman Colgan 10

Forward Mia Arevalo-Delcid Colgan 10

Forward Kaitlynn Rupert Gar-Field 12

Forward Ashley Alvarado-Duran Potomac 9

Midfield Alyssa Deguzman Colgan 11

Midfield Aly Chirino Forest Park 12

Midfield Izzy Milner Woodbridge 12

Midfield Alyssa Villanueva Potomac 12

Defense Kamryn Winger Colgan 9

Defense Lili Payne Woodbridge 12

Defense Cambria Kendall Colgan 9

Defense Alicia Ortiz Hylton 11

At-Large Anna Simmons Colgan 10

At-Large Vanessa Alfaro Freedom 9

At-Large Megan Colcombe Forest Park 11

Goalie Grace Damato Colgan 12

Player of the Year: Samantha Deguzman Colgan 10

Coach of the Year: Tom Warzywak Colgan


Forward Noracelina Ramirez Freedom 11

Forward Nicole Cargill Forest Park 11

Forward Olivia Dingman Hylton 10

Forward Mattie Edozie Forest Park 10

Midfield Delaney Short Colgan 12

Midfield Brianna Russell Gar-Field 12

Midfield Rachel Coulter Gar-Field 12

Midfield Chelsea Pettyjohn Forest Park 10

Defense Maggie Neall Forest Park 10

Defense Daniela Carrillo Gar-Field 10

Defense Kirsten Shulsky Colgan 11

Defense Saige Berta Woodbridge 9

At-Large Lenzi Price Forest Park 11

At-Large Ella Pickup Woodbridge 10

At-Large Amanda Obeng Hylton 10

Goalie Taylor Hovington Potomac 12

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.