football generic.jpg



Quarterback: Beau Lang, 11, Brentsville District

Center: Wesley Deavers, 12, Skyline

Offensive Line: Patrick Slate, 12, Skyline; Tyler Nix, 10, Brentsville District, Clifton Grant III, 12, Central Woodstock, Jack Gareis, 12, William Monroe

Tight End: Graham Feglar, 11, George Mason

Running Back: Bryce Post, 12, Warren County; Logan Maiatico, 12, Skyline; Payton Simmons, 11, Manassas Park

Wide Receiver: Marion Haley, 12, Skyline; Logan Barbour, 12, William Monroe; Brevin Scott, 12, Central Woodstock

Offensive All-Purpose: Robert Silva, 12, George Mason

Offensive Player of the Year: Logan Maiatico, 12, Skyline

Coach of the Year: Adam Amerine, George Mason


Defensive Tackle: Will Wolf, 12, Skyline; Ryan Binsted, 12, Brentsville District; Carlos Shields, 12, George Mason

End: Isaiah Taylor, 11, William Monroe; Matthew Teague, 12, George Mason

Linebacker: Jake Johnson, 12, Brentsville District; Chris Moin, 12, Skyline; Chris Detwiler, 12, Brentsville District; Isaiah Dyer, 11, Central Woodstock

Defensive Back: George Papadopolous, 11; George Mason Brevin Scott, 12, Central Woodstock; Jackson Schnetzler, 11, Brentsville District; Gavin Hussar, 12, William Monroe

Defensive All-Purpose: Graham Felgar, 11, George Mason

Kicker: Doug Cummings, 12, Skyline

Punter: Robert Silva, 12, George Mason

Kickoff Return: Aidan Vaught, 9, Skyline

Punt Return: Logan Maiatico, 12, Skyline

Defensive Player of the Year: Will Wolf, 12, Skyline 



Quarterback: Ethan Caperton, 11, Skyline

Center: Trevor Myers, 12 William Monroe

Offensive Line: Carlos Shields, 12, George Mason; Will Wolf, 12, Skyline; Dathen Montoya, 12, Skyline; DJ Rizzo, 10, Warren County

Tight End: Chris Detwiler, 12, Brentsville District

Running Back: Matthew Teague, 12, George Mason; Daron Santucci, 12, Skyline; Isaiah Dyer, 11, Central Woodstock

Wide Receiver: Cam Dixon, 12, Manassas Park; Jamonta Harris, 12, Central Woodstock; Aidan Lawhead, 12, Brentsville District

Offensive All-Purpose: Guy Hayes, 12, Brentsville District


Tackle: Christian Ross, 11, Central Woodstock; Ty Carter, 10, Warren County;

Pat Slate, 12, Skyline; Steven Sanchez, 11, Manassas Park

End: Gabe Howell, 11, Brentsville District; Nick Pulizzi, 12, Central Woodstock

Linebacker: Brandon McDonald, 12, William Monroe; Nick Griffin, 11, Brentsville District; Josh Stillwagoner, 11, George Mason; Cam Dixon, 12, Manassas Park

Defensive Back: Logan Maiatico, 12, Skyline; Brayden Poe, 11, Skyline; Bryce Post, 12, Warren County; Isaac Malik-Duarte, 11, Manassas Park

Defensive All-Purpose: Will Johnson, 10, Brentsville District

Kicker: Alex Lopez, 12, Central Woodstock

Punter: Will Auer, 12, William Monroe

Kickoff Return: Cam Dixon, 12, Manassas Park

Punt Return: Payton Simmons, 11, Manassas Park

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.