Tyleik Williams.jpg

Stonewall Jackson's Tyleik Williams can be a disruptive force, here looking for someone to block against Patriot on Friday, Oct. 5, 2018.



Center: Brian Jewell, Westfield, senior

Lineman: Frank Brunet, Battlefield, senior

Lineman: Lamar Horner, Centreville, senior

Lineman: Collin Gardner, Madison, senior

Lineman: Jakai Moore, Patriot, senior

Tight end: Ryan Coll, Battlefield, senior

Quarterback: Noah Kim, Westfield, junior

Receiver: John Finney, Madison, senior

Receiver: Elijah Reese, Stonewall, junior

Receiver: Taylor Morin, Westfield, senior

Running back: Dylan Sparks, Chantilly, senior

Running back: Tre Vasiliadis, Langley, junior

Running back: Brandon Walker, Madison, senior

Placekicker: Ethan Chang, Marshall, junior

Kick returner: Saadiq Hinton, Westfield, senior

All-purpose: Jordan Wright, Centreville, senior


Center: Carter Nalewanski, Herndon, junior

Lineman: Andres Sagastume, Chantilly, junior

Lineman: Nik Kalapasev, Marshall, senior

Lineman: Cole Ohr, Westfield, senior

Lineman: Nathan Strickland, Yorktown, senior

Tight end: Joe Clancy, Westfield, senior

Quarterback: Grant Wilson, Yorktown, junior

Receiver: Tyler Settle, Patriot, junior

Receiver: Joseph Dagbe, South Lakes, junior

Receiver: Bizzet Woodley, Westfield, senior

Running back: Anthony Ramos, Centreville, junior

Running back: Jaden Snead, Herndon, junior

Running back: Xander Albea, Stonewall, sophomore

Placekicker: Tyler Birge, Patriot, senior

Kick returner: Mike Jones, Herndon, senior

All-purpose: Hunter Key, Battlefield, senior


Center: Egan Calhoun, Battlefield, senior

Lineman: Elroe Yohnnes, Herndon, senior

Lineman: Alex Bendler, Langley, senior

Lineman: Reilly Pettit, Osbourn Park, senior

Lineman: Seth Kasten, Osbourn, senior

Lineman: Eric Trichtinger, South Lakes, junior

Lineman: Vincent Nguyen, Stonewall Jackson, senior

Tight end: Wilson Seneca, South Lakes, junior

Quarter back: Chris Sonnenberg, Patriot, senior

Receiver: Mike Jones, Herndon, senior

Receiver: Jalen Smalls, Patriot, senior

Receiver: Max Patterson, Yorktown, sophomore

Receiver: Jack McCool, Yorktown, senior

Running back: Jacob Carter, Patriot, junior

Running back: Nicholas Napolitano, South Lakes, senior

Running back: Anthony Smoot, Osbourn Park, senior

Placekicker: William Hughes, Chantilly, junior

Placekicker Andrew Geyer, Herndon, senior

Kick returner: Anthony Smoot, Osbourn Park, senior

All-purpose: Marcus Miles, South Lakes, sophomore

All-purpose: Andrew Margiotta, Marshall, junior

Offensive player of the year: Taylor Morin, Westfield, senior



Lineman: Thoma Gavin, Centreville, senior

Lineman: Alex Bendler, Langley, senior

Lineman: Joe Clancy, Westfield, senior

End: Casey Counts, Madison, senior

End: Tyleik Williams, Stonewall, sophomore

Linebacker: Lamar Horner, Centreville, senior

Linebacker: Josh Barker, Madison, senior

Linebacker: Sage Beuchert-Irvine, South Lakes, senior

Linebacker: Eugene Asante, Westfield, senior

Back: Nick Andersen, Centreville, junior

Back: Max Wysocki, Madison, senior

Back: Taylor Morin, Westfield, senior

Back: Saadiq Hinton, Westfield, senior

Punter: Mark Applegate, Oakton, senior

Punt returner: Max Wysocki, Madison, senior

All-purpose: Chayce Chalmers, Stonewall Jackson, senior


Lineman: Trajon Richards, Battlefield, junior

Lineman: Elroe Yohnnes, Herndon, senior

Lineman: Daniel Davis, Patriot, senior

End: Nicky Kuzemka, Centreville, senior

End: Ryan Coll, Battlefield, senior

Linebacker: Tre Maxwell, Centreville, senior

Linebacker: JT Allen, Patriot, senior

Linebacker: Shawn Murphy, Stonewall, freshman

Linebacker: Jack McCool, Yorktown, senior

Linebacker: Tanner Hughes, Marshall, senior

Back: Edward Ozycz, Herndon, junior

Back: Anthony Smoot, Osbourn Park, senior

Back: Jalen Stroman, Patriot, sophomore

Back: Joseph Dagbe, South Lakes, junior

Punter: Andrew Geyer, Herndon, senior

Punt returner: Antonio White, Osbourn, senior

All-purpose: Carey Dickinson, Centreville, senior


Lineman: Christian Mulumba, Yorktown, sophomore

Lineman: Gabriel Gibson, South Lakes, sophomore

Lineman: Thomas Johnson, Stonewall, senior

Lineman: Dylan Gepford, Westfield, senior

Lineman: Coleman Blakeley, Marshall, senior

End: John Pious, Yorktown, junior

End: Cody Wright, South Lakes, senior

Linebacker: David Onyejekwe, McLean, senior

Linebacker: Tommy Peterson, Marshall, senior

Linebacker: Alex Ward, Battlefield, junior

Linebacker: John Proctor, Herndon, senior

Linebacker: Joey Lacey, Patriot, sophomore

Back: Diego White, South Lakes, senior

Back: Connor Cryan, Marshall, senior

Back: Kyle Canestra, Battlefield, senior

Back: Devin Whitaker, Stonewall Jackson, senior

Back: Jake Reiley, Yorktown

Punter: Abraham Escobar, Osbourn, sophomore

Punt returner: Joseph Dagbe, South Lakes, junior

All-purpose: Wilson Seneca, South Lakes, junior

Defensive player of the year: Eugene Asante, Westfield, senior

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.