Osbourn Park Yellow Jackets

Kevin Ambrose – Athlete – Class of 1982

Victor A. Cahoon – Athlete – Class of 1986

Todd Colas – Athlete – Class of 1980

Albert L. Crow – Coach (Administrator)

Andrew Dykstra – Athlete – Class of 2004

Daniel J. Evans, Sr. – Coach (Administrator)

Billy Fields – Athlete – Class of 1978

Marcia D. Fletcher – Athlete – Class of 1987

Michael E. Holupka, Jr. – Contributor (Booster)

Ariel Karabinus – Athlete – Class of 2010

Jack Lynch – Contributor (Administrator)

Gabrielle M. Mizerak – Athlete – Class of 2009

Larry Nemerow – Coach

Debbie Saffer – Athlete - 1983

Helen Theisen – Athlete - 2008

The 2021 Osbourn Park Athletic Hall of Fame inductees have been selected by the Hall of Fame Trustees based on their accomplishments. This inaugural class includes athletes, coaches and contributors. They have brought distinction and honor to the development and success of the Osbourn Park athletic program. Please join us in celebrating these outstanding members of the Osbourn Park Athletic community.

The Induction Ceremony will take place on Thursday, October 28, 2021 at The Old Hickory Golf Club in Woodbridge. 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.